Alert Emergency Alert

Vehicle Break-ins & Telephone Scams

Read More
Slider

Contact Us


Governing Board

Mayor Art Wright 
awright@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner John Allers 
jallers@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Anita Fuller 
afuller@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Brad Kearney 
bkearney@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Johnny Mitchell 
jmitchell@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Alvin Holden 
aholden@franklintonnc.us


Administration

Tammy Ray, Town Manager
919-494-2520 Ext. 23
tray@franklintonnc.us

Kim Worley,Town Clerk
919-494-2520 Ext. 22
kworley@franklintonnc.us

Henry Gupton
Code Enforcement Officer
919-494-2520 Ext. 34
hgupton@franklintonnc.us

Sarah Herring, Adminstrative Assistant
919-494-2520 Ext. 21
sherring@franklintonnc.us

Tim Jacobs, Street Department Supervisor
919-725-1170
tjacobs@franklintonnc.us

Police Department


Chief John Green
919-494-2151
jgreen@franklintonnc.us

 

 

EMAIL LOGIN