Home Town Government Agendas & Minutes Public Works Police Department Zoning
Committees Community Calendar Newsletters Contact Us Local Resources Meeting Schedule Employment
 

Governing Board

   
   

Mayor Elic A. Senter

 

esenter@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner John Allers jallers@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Anita Fuller

 

afuller@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Ray Gilliam

 

rgilliam@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Johnny Mitchell

 

jmitchell@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Art Wright

 

awright@franklintonnc.us

     

Administration

   

Tammy Ray, Town Manager

919-494-2520 Ext. 23

tray@franklintonnc.us

Kim Worley,Town Clerk

919-494-2520 Ext. 22

kworley@franklintonnc.us

Henry Gupton, Code Enforcement Officer 919-494-2520 Ext. 34 hgupton@franklintonnc.us

Wendy Gilliam, Assistant Town Clerk

919-494-2520 Ext. 27

wgilliam@franklintonnc.us

     
     

Police Department

   
     
 

Chief John Green

919-494-2151

jgreen@franklintonnc.us

Det. Reginald Norflett

919-494-2151

rnorflett@franklintonnc.us

     

Public Works

   
     

Josh Bennett, Public Works Director

919-728-7013

jbennett@franklintonnc.us
     

Water Plant

   
     

Jay Van Hoose, ORC

919-494-2218

franklintonwtp@envirolinkinc.com

 

EMAIL LOGIN